• Featured Works

  • UK Subs

    Warhead - Record Artwork & Design

    A few years after making the artwork of the previous UK Subs' single 666 Yeah, TEFBoy is once again proud to present another killer graphic project in cooperation with Jet13 Records for the latest UK Subs record release "Warhead".

    •  Label: Jet13 Records
    •  Project: CD Artwork & Design
    •  Feature: Cd Booklet 8 fold Panels
    •  Feature: Inlay Card + Disk Serigraphy
    •  Release Date: April 2008

    •  See Project »
  • UK Subs

    666 Yeah - Album Artwork & Design

    The 1st work made with Jet13 Records, a psychobilly punk record label based in London for the 7" single "666 Yeah" from the UK Subs. Services provided: original graphic concept, album layout design, custom digital artwork and vector illustrations.

    •  Label: Jet13 Records (UK)
    •  Project: 7" Vinyl Record Artwork
    •  Feature: Front/Back Covers (4-Color)
    •  Feature: Record Centre Circle B&W
    •  Release Date: Sep 2006

    •  See Project »
  • The Varukers

    Italian Tour 2009 Poster Design

    Punk rock poster artwork and flyers designed for The Varukers Italian Tour back in 2009. The tour was promoted by Ugly Bastards, Pieffe Factory, Gonna Puke and Agipunk. Work and formats provided: A2 poster design, A6 Flyer and Web Flyer designs.

    •  Promoter: Various Labels
    •  Project: Poster / Flyers Artwork
    •  Feature: A2 Poster Design (4-Color)
    •  Feature: A6 Flyer / Web Flyer
    •  Release Date: Sep 2009

    •  See Project »

Punk Album Artwork, U.K. Subs Warhead CD Record

Post #21: Monday, February 10th, 2014 by Sal Latest WorksPunk Print Design

Punk album artwork and design. A few years after making the artwork of the UK Subs’ previous single 666 Yeah, TEFBoy is once again proud to present another killer graphic project in cooperation with Jet13 Records for the latest UK Subs CD release “Warhead”. Jet13 Records is a London based record label releasing punk rock psychobilly bands from the UK. Jet, the owner of the label and guitar player of the Subs since 2005, looked to TEFBoy to make another punk album artwork and design.


Punk Album Artwork Uk Subs WarheadPunk Album Artwork Specs

  • Band/Act: U.K. Subs (UK)
  • Record Title: Warhead
  • Track Listing:
    1. I Live In A Car
    2. Creation
    3. Warhead
    4. Straighten Out
    5. Knuckleduster
    6. Warhead (Live Video)

 Featured Services


  • Feat. Work: CD Record Artwork & Design
  • Feat. Service: Original Graphic Concept
  • Feat. Service: Record Layout Design
  • Feat. Service: Custom Digital Artwork
  • Feat. Service: Vector Illustrations
  • Color Formats: CMYK 4-color / B&W
  • Delivery Date: April 2008



Punk Album Artwork Uk Subs Warhead


Punk Album Artwork Uk Subs WarheadRecord Release Info


  • Record Label: Jet13 Records
  • City/Country: London, Eng (UK)
  • Release Format: CD EP Record
  • Release Quantity: 1000 Copies
  • Release Date: 09.06.2008


Jet13 Records proudly presents the latest release Warhead from punk legend UK Subs. The title track “Warhead” is a new version of their classic single, which originally reached number 30 in 1980. This release also contains 2 brand new tracks & a new mix of “Straighten Out” from the band’s previous single 666 Yeah, plus a new treatment of another Subs favourite “I Live In A Car”. All songs produced by Stan Standen from Demented Are Go, who also worked on the band’s last single. The result is 5 blistering songs demonstrating the high-octane raw energy of the band. Guest appearances on additional backing vocals by Biff from Sick On The Bus/Varukers, Pete from The Vibrators/No Direction as well as Stan himself. A bonus live clip “Warhead” features guest bassist Tony Barber from Buzzcocks. Filmed at Islington Academy in London, UK on 16.07.07 taken from the DVD Paul Fox (The Ruts) benefit gig. “Warhead” was recently featured in the film This Is England by British filmmaker Shane Meadows.


Punk Album Artwork Uk Subs Warhead


Related Links