• Featured Works

  • UK Subs

    Warhead - Record Artwork & Design

    A few years after making the artwork of the previous UK Subs' single 666 Yeah, TEFBoy is once again proud to present another killer graphic project in cooperation with Jet13 Records for the latest UK Subs record release "Warhead".

    •  Label: Jet13 Records
    •  Project: CD Artwork & Design
    •  Feature: Cd Booklet 8 fold Panels
    •  Feature: Inlay Card + Disk Serigraphy
    •  Release Date: April 2008

    •  See Project »
  • UK Subs

    666 Yeah - Album Artwork & Design

    The 1st work made with Jet13 Records, a psychobilly punk record label based in London for the 7" single "666 Yeah" from the UK Subs. Services provided: original graphic concept, album layout design, custom digital artwork and vector illustrations.

    •  Label: Jet13 Records (UK)
    •  Project: 7" Vinyl Record Artwork
    •  Feature: Front/Back Covers (4-Color)
    •  Feature: Record Centre Circle B&W
    •  Release Date: Sep 2006

    •  See Project »
  • The Varukers

    Italian Tour 2009 Poster Design

    Punk rock poster artwork and flyers designed for The Varukers Italian Tour back in 2009. The tour was promoted by Ugly Bastards, Pieffe Factory, Gonna Puke and Agipunk. Work and formats provided: A2 poster design, A6 Flyer and Web Flyer designs.

    •  Promoter: Various Labels
    •  Project: Poster / Flyers Artwork
    •  Feature: A2 Poster Design (4-Color)
    •  Feature: A6 Flyer / Web Flyer
    •  Release Date: Sep 2009

    •  See Project »

Punk Album Cover Design, U.K. Subs 7” 666Yeah

Post #19: Wednesday, December 25th, 2013 by Sal Latest WorksPunk Print Design

Punk album cover artwork and design. First “conspiracy” with Jet13 Records, a psychobilly punk rock record label based in London for the 7″ single “666 Yeah” from the punk legends U.K. Subs. Work and services provided: original graphic concept, album layout design, custom digital artwork and vector illustrations.


Punk Album Cover Uk Subs 666YeahPunk Album Cover Specs

  • Band/Act: U.K. Subs (UK)
  • Record Title: 666 Yeah
  • Track Side A: 666 Yeah
  • Track Side B: Straighten Out


Featured Services


  • Feat. Work: Album Cover Artwork & Design
  • Feat. Service: Original graphic concept
  • Feat. Service: Album layout design
  • Feat. Service: Custom digital artwork
  • Feat. Service: Vector illustrations
  • Color Formats: CMYK 4-color / B&W
  • Release Date: Sep 2006


Jet13 Records is London based record label releasing punk rock psychobilly bands from the UK. Jet, the owner of the label and also the guitar player of the Subs since 2005, looked to TEFBoy to make the punk album cover artwork and design.


Punk Album Cover Uk Subs 666YeahRecord Release Info


  • Record Label: Jet13 Records
  • City/Country: London, Eng (UK)
  • Release Format: 7″ Single Red Transparent Wax
  • Release Copies: 1000 Hand Numbered
  • Release Date: 20.11.2006


Celebrating the 30 years of punk together with continuing their constant touring, playing to the new generations of nations’ disaffected punk youth (who were perhaps first SUB verted aged 5 when watching Charlie and co. appearing on the British TV show, Top of The Pops!).

The songs were recorded on 06.06.2006 with the current UK line-up Charlie Harper, Brian Barnes, Jamie Oliver and Jet.

You can hear a short but definitely strong Charlie Harper’s blues influenced harmonica solo on side A “666 Yeah”, alongside 1min 34secs fast, furious and loud “Straighten Out” on side B which shows the band is still going strong.

An amazing 200+ gigs a year, and after the worldwide touring for 3 decades, they maintain and pioneer the true spirit of punk rock, without compromising and watering down that affected so many of their contemporaries.


Related Links